Contacts

Address for service

GO Steel Frýdek Místek a.s.
Míru 3777
738 01 Frýdek-Místek
+420 558 482 445

E-mail :
info@gosteel.cz

GPS location :

49°41'41.527"N, 18°20'0.724"E
49.6948686N, 18.3335344E

Contact details

Job

Phone number; e-mail

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

+420 558 481 200;

Ivo.Chmelik@gosteel.cz

Finance Manager

+420 558 481 400;

Jiri.Kaiser@gosteel.cz

Production and Technology Manager

+420 558 483 600

Miroslav.Dolezalek@gosteel.cz

Sales and Marketing Manager

+420 558 482 402;

Stanislav.Pustejovsky@gosteel.cz

Personnel matters Manager

+420 558 482 323;

Zdenek.Michenka@gosteel.cz

Service Manager

+420 558 482 572

Libor.Mikulec@gosteel.cz

Purchase Manager

+420 558 483 642

 Ales.Pustka@gosteel.cz

 

Each worker having access to electronic mail has an e-mail address in the following form:
firstname.surname@
gosteel.cz

 

 

Telephone numbers to sales persons of particular products:

 

Products

Phone number

Electrical Steel

+420 558 482 610

+420 558 482 709

Unalloied and Alloied Steels

+420 558 482 849

+420 558 483 946